Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Rebecka, Female 31yrs, $280, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Rebecka, Female 31yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Nov 4th

About me


I am soon on my way to Sydney to do a fieldwork for my master's thesis in social anthropology. I will arrive on the 4th of November and have found a place where I can stay until the 12th of Nobember while I am searching for something more long term. My plan is to stay for three months.

A little bit about me: I am 31 years old and from Stockholm, Sweden. I have a lot of interest but some of them are health, art (both creating and enjoy other's), music (mostly electronic and house), working out and travelling. Love spending time with friends but also enjoy my space.

I am trustworthy, respectful, independent, open minded and easy going. Also vegan but have no problem living with someone who is not.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Rebecka is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Rozelle NSW 2039
Camperdown NSW 2050
Kensington NSW 2033
Balmain NSW 2041
Chippendale NSW 2008
Newtown NSW 2042
Randwick NSW 2031
Erskineville NSW 2043
The Rocks NSW 2000
Alexandria NSW 2015
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Woollahra NSW 2025
Sydney NSW 2000
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Potts Point NSW 2011
Waterloo NSW 2017
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Mascot NSW 2020
Glebe NSW 2037
Marrickville NSW 2204

Rebecka on social media

Contact Rebecka
Online Today
Verified:SwedenMore info
Free to Message