Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, North Melbourne, Richmond, South Yarra, Point Cook.

Bailey, Male 17yrs, $300, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Bailey, Male 17yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me


I am currently looking for a room to rent and am very impressed by your listing... I work full time at TGI Fridays in Melbourne Central and do private tutoring twice a week. i am 17 and i understand this factor may hold you back while considering accepting me. I am a very responsible and considerate person, respect people's privacy but defiantly enjoy talking and getting to know others. I currently live with my older brother and share an apartment together in Cheltenham; we split rent and bills equally and have always been reliable with rent and bills since they are paid directly from my trust account automatically so i will be reliable in that aspect.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Bailey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Richmond VIC 3121
Point Cook VIC 3030
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.