Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Jacobs Well, Pimpama, Upper Coomera, Coomera.

Josh, Male 30yrs, $250, No pets and Non-smoker

Josh, Male 30yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm flexible with livings arrangements, pretty open minded and quite independent. I'm not interested in getting caught up in other people's business, I'm respectful of others privacy and appreciate the same in return.

I'm a tidy person who knows how to cook and clean up after himself. I work full time and have no issues financially.

I'm a fitness fanatic, enjoy the outdoors but most of all love spending time with my 2 year old daughter. Her mother has primary care, however I would need any potential flatmates to have no issues with me having our daughter across weekends (not all) and perhaps also ad hoc if need be. I'm from NZ originally, family is very important to me so am hoping any potential flatmates are OK with visits from friends and family from time to time.

I need a place to call home, somewhere our daughter would be comfortable and feel welcome, so would be endeavoring for somewhere that feels more than just a place to sleep.

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.