Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Emma, Female 30yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Emma, Female 30yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 weeks

Move date


About me

Hi there, nice to meet you online. I'm Emma on a second working holiday visa. I used to work as an au pair for about 9 months and went straight to Southern Highlands for a 2nd working holiday visa. Afterwards, I came back to Sydney and started working part-time as a cashier in the city.

I am originally from South Korea and studied Early childhood Education. I was considered as a dedicated teacher in primary school. But I always wanted to travel overseas. So I made a big decision to resign as primary school teacher and went to the Philippines to improve my English skills.

I'm very neat and kind of adventurous. Of course, I love exploring what I am passionate about like photographing, bush-walking and going to a variety of cuisine. Lately, I've been to Hurstville, Parramatta for Vietnamese restaurants (it's off-topic. I am allergic to pork and I don't touch alcohol). The other thing I recently get interested in is yoga. So I singed up for yoga classes in Bondi junction (In fact, my presence rate is very high). :)

I am just looking for a shared room with a comfortable vibe and friendly flatmates.
If you have questions, please ask me.

I'm looking forward to meeting you. Thanks tons!

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sydney NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.