Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Freshwater, Queenscliff, Manly.

keelie and ross, 26-27yrs, $500, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

keelie and ross, 26-27yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Me and my boyfriend Rosko are a fun, easy going couple looking for a double room in a house/flat share in Manly Area, (budget $500 p/w - negotiable) furnished preferably but would consider un-furnished.

I am Keelie (27), studied Graphic Design and work in Finance. Rosko (26) is a boat builder. We lived in Dee Why in 2012 then travelled and have been living and working at home in Jersey (Channel Islands, UK) and have returned to the Northern Beaches to work and enjoy the lifestyle for another year (maybe longer).

We like to socialise, exercise, and chill. We are respectful, mindful of others and tidy around the house. And looking for creative and fun like minded people to live with :)

We do not smoke, however we don't mind smokers.
We dont have pets, however we like animals and can live with them.

Please contact us if you have an ideal place for us to come check out :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

keelie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Freshwater NSW 2096
Queenscliff NSW 2096
Manly NSW 2095
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.