Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Coogee, Bondi Junction, Woollahra, Malabar, Bronte, Randwick, Clovelly, Maroubra, Coogee.

Rebecca, Female, 30, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Rebecca, Female, 30

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I've just turned 30, I work in HR and during the week very quiet, I get up for F45 at 5am so most weeknights I'm in bed by 9pm!

I'm English and here permanently just applying for my citizenship now which is really exciting, I have a wicked sense of humour and very clean and tidy. I love exercising and and am out most of the time at weekends playing tennis, shopping or seeing friends. I also love watching some trashy TV and reading / eating chocolate!

I'm a respectful housemate and would like to live with people who like to have an occasional wine or dinner together or go to the beach :-)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Rebecca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rebecca in one of these rentals