Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Palmyra, Como, Victoria Park, Bentley, Perth.

Nina, Female 33yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Nina, Female 33yrs

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date


About me

Hey, my name is Nina, I am looking for a place to stay in a shared house, but for the month of October only. I realize that's not long... not always considered great for shared houses those short term people....
A tiny bit about me: I am coming to Perth to start a job at Curtin, just that I wont be in Perth most of the time because I will be going to do research in Antarctica. I will be in Perth in October though so I am looking for somewhere to stay for that month.
I just finished my PhD in Oceanography in Vancouver, Canada, where I lived for the past 5 years. I am German. I am 33 years old (which sounds awfully old I just realized...). I have lived in shared houses for most of my life and I'd say I make a good housemate. I love sports and the outdoors. I respect peoples space, like to keep a place tidy, and the occasional shared dinner / wine / weekend adventure!
Let me know!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Palmyra WA 6157
Como WA 6152
Perth WA 6000
Bentley WA 6102
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.