Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroochydore, Kawana, Alexandra Headland, Mooloolaba, Mountain Creek.

Lisa, Female 28yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Lisa, Female 28yrs

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

~Looking For Room To Rent or Granny Flat ~
Hi I’m a 28 year old female looking to live with one or two other people- (male or female) I’m extremely neat and tidy, I love to talk but I also like my own space 
I am looking for an unfurnished “Large Room/ a Large Area to live”... as I have my own furniture (to excess- enough to fill a house/unit- most of it will go into storage if not needed). I also have a cat and can afford up to $200/ Week.
The area’s I am interested in are Mountain Creek, Mooloolaba, Alex Heads, Kawana & Maroochydore (as well as a few other places I would consider)
Please contact me by messages on
PLEASE NOTE- I do have a pet (cat) n unfortunately I do smoke (Outside)
Also it is saying I wont want children or smokers which is not true but the website wont let me change it !

No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lisa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kawana QLD 4701
Maroochydore QLD 4558
Mooloolaba QLD 4557
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.