Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Sunshine, Keilor, Melbourne, Caulfield, Oakleigh, Moorabbin, Chelsea.

Aiden Knox, Male 22yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm big on cleanliness and personal hygiene. I like to maintain order within all of my surroundings. I'm quiet, easy going, open minded and just a general nice guy. I have the utmost respect for other peoples personal space and would appreciate the same in return. Also very considerate to the structured order of a persons life and home. I'm seeking a new more permanent residence in order to regain permanent employment and obtain more stability and balance within my life structure. I'm generally happy to keep mostly to myself but am more than open for friendly conversation and a comfortable living environment. Get in contact with me if you'd like to get to know a little bit more about me.

Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Aiden is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Caulfield VIC 3162
Moorabbin VIC 3189
Reservoir VIC 3073
Oakleigh VIC 3166
Keilor VIC 3036
Melbourne VIC 3000
Chelsea VIC 3196
Sunshine VIC 3020
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.