Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashfield, Burwood, Five Dock, North Strathfield, Homebush, Strathfield.

Adrian, Male, 23, $250, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Adrian, Male, 23

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi guys I am 23 years old and looking for a place to rent. Born and raised in Sydney and I am working full time for a workplace relations consultancy in Haymarket. - Foodie - Gym - Tennis - Music - Travel - Video Games - Bars - Animals I am a extroverted person who enjoys socialising an going out but I equally enjoy staying in, watching a movie and relaxing - ENTJ Housemate wise - I like people that are outgoing and fun but also respect boundaries. I'm comfortable with people that smoke or drink but over the top drug users are something I want to avoid. I am fine and comfortable with all animals and I don't mind feeding or taking care of my housemate's pets if they are out. All round, I am an fun, social and easy going person who is fine with anyone and their walks of life. Just be easy going and clean and we will get along :)
Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Adrian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.