Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Aspendale, Mordialloc, Williamstown, Balaclava, Prahran, Richmond, Mentone, Saint Kilda, Elwood, Port Melbourne.

Matthew, Male 39yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

i'm getting old :) i'm too old to party these days, i work full time 8.30-5pm, attend a fitness class of some sort at 6am or bike ride (I race criteriums), so when I do get home its usually briefly to unwind with a meal whilst watching some sport on TV before sleep and repeat. Prefer to live with like minded sports enthusiasts who maybe social but also know when to chill. Somewhere between Port Melbourne where I work and Mordialloc as that is where I do most my bike ride training in mornings, I have 2 bikes so would require storage for them. I currently have my own dietary requirements which unfortunately means no booze, maybe that is fortunate for some???

Will keep things clean (maintain) but would be happy to pay for a cleaner to come in once a fortnight just to spruce up communal areas e.g bathroom, kitchen and lounge.

Not looking for a best friend but looking for reliable respectable housemate, no druggies or alcoholics please, I'm happy for others to drink just not excessively. Happy to share a meal watch the odd movie, hit the beach, but also happy and mindful to respect each other's space.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Matthew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Williamstown VIC 3016
Balaclava VIC 3183
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Elwood VIC 3184
Aspendale VIC 3195
Mordialloc VIC 3195
Prahran VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
Mentone VIC 3194
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.