Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Billy, Male 23yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Billy, Male 23yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 26th

About me

Hey! My name is Billy I am looking for a fun, happy, social but mature group of people/person to live with, also really wanting a master bedroom with an ensuite if possible :) love to do things together like cooking, training even cleaning, also dont mind a bbq and a beer every known and then. I am a very outgoing positive person. I am currently studying to become a Youth worker, also working part time.
I enjoy music, I love training also love to be social and interact with people, at the same time I am very respectful of others space,
Very clean and tidy, and like to chip in and help others, if you think i would suit your home, or you would like to start a sharehouse together dont hesisitate to message me and i will get back to you as soon as possible.
thanks
Billy

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Billy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glen Waverley VIC 3150
Glen Iris VIC 3146
Toorak VIC 3142
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Williamstown VIC 3016
Caulfield VIC 3162
Richmond VIC 3121
Moorabbin VIC 3189
South Yarra VIC 3141
Glen Huntly VIC 3163

Billy on social media

You need to be verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Billy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or