Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bendigo.

Hilary, Female, 24, $170, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Hilary, Female, 24

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Hilary, I am 24 turning 25 in March, and I am looking for a share house in Bendigo!

I am moving from Melbourne as soon as I find a place, and have no friends or really know much about Bendigo other than what I have seen on my day trips up there.
I am tidy, pretty sociable and like to have a drink or hang out and watch movies but still enjoy having my own space. I have a cat called George who may be living with me, however perhaps not until I've found a place and have settled in. He's friendly and I keep his litter clean as I hate litter smells.

I will be studying a Bachelor of Human Services and also looking for work in the field possibly deferring if I obtain full time work.

I am mostly looking for a housemate that's pretty laid back and tidy, but can also show me around Bendigo and can become a mate. Comfortable with any gender, just don't want to move into a hectic party house!

Student
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Hilary is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.