Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Laura Ramirez Iglesias , Female 31yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Laura Ramirez Iglesias , Female 31yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi there!

We're a young professional couple from Spain. I am Laura, 31 yr old and auditor; my partner Pedro is 30 yr old and he works as Software Engineer. We both speak English and Spanish, Pedro also speaks italian. We're very clean, considerate, tidy and respectful. We are very healthy, so we don't smoke and we're sporty. Both are fun and easy going, love cinema, great tv series as Game Of Thrones or Narcos, indie music, reading and traveling.

Pedro likes to play soccer and snorkeling, he is a really great cooker and has traveled around 50 countries and lived in 4 of them. I like nature so much, veggie food, having a good breakfast, going to the beach and taking a nap in a rainny day, I have traveled 15 countries and growing on. I love reading amazing books and to help those in needs.

We just arrived in Melbourne on September 7th and we are looking for a place to stay at least 6-9 months. Both own a Work & Holiday VISA and we will be looking also for job opportunities, meanwhile we can prove savings over 30,000 AUD and again we're very serious about money and we will be always paying in advanced.

Our SIM card is not yet available to make calls or send messages but we can already receive them (0432144866). Anyway you can contact by email ( or

Pedro & Laura.

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Abbotsford VIC 3067
Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Prahran VIC 3181
Kensington NSW 2033
Footscray VIC 3011
Windsor VIC 3181
Armadale VIC 3143
Caulfield VIC 3162
Collingwood VIC 3066
Toorak VIC 3142
Balaclava VIC 3183
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Carlton North VIC 3054
Parkville VIC 3052
Richmond VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
Malvern VIC 3144
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.