Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Toorak, South Yarra, Albert Park, Prahran, Windsor.

Jasmin, Female, 20, $300, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Jasmin, Female, 20

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Jaz and I'm a 20 year old Primary Education student at RMIT. Between working in a pub, at a stationary store and babysitting on the side I am kept very busy.
In my spare time I like to catch up with friends and ride my bike. I am also interested in art, film, interior design, photography and cooking.
I have lived in different share houses for over a year and while I enjoy downtime by myself I think it's important to make friends with my flatmates and wouldn't mind the occasional dinner and drink together.
I have a little three legged cat called Pickles who I adopted from the shelter. She is very well house trained and quiet.
If you think I sound like a like-minded individual of a similar age and have a room available please be in contact. Hope to hear from you soon :)

Working full time
Student
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jasmin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jasmin in one of these rentals