Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Spotswood, Brunswick, Seddon, Footscray.

Riley, Male 22yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Riley, Male 22yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi potential housemates, I'm an Australian male from Cairns who has recently moved to Melbourne from Brisbane after graduating from an engineering degree and am looking to take some time off and rest my brain while working in hospitality. I'm always up for a chat but can respect others privacy and won't come home yelling at midnight. I have 4 years of sharehousing experience so know what it takes to keep a house clean and tidy. I spend most of my time skateboarding, but I also enjoy video games, music, film, philosophy and an occasional drink. Benefits of having me as a housemate include great chats, solving of IT issues and a Nintendo 64 with all the games you could ever need.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Riley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Spotswood VIC 3015
Seddon VIC 3011
Brunswick VIC 3056
Footscray VIC 3011
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.