Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rose Bay, Tamarama, Coogee, Bronte, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction.

Daniel Harvey, Male, 29, $400, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Daniel Harvey, Male, 29

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a professional working in the City, currently living in Rose bay in a beautiful apartment block on the beach. Unfortunately the block has been sold and is being knocked down, hence the move.

I am friendly, clean and quiet. I do like to socialise but also like my own space. I work Monday to Friday so I am up early and not home usually until early evening but am often out with work friends

I am also a keen diver so much of my weekends are spent out diving or camping. I am looking for a room with large wardrobe space in a clean house. I am not looking for a party house but will want to have guests every now and again for BBQ's

I have no pets myself but do not mind living in a house with pets

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Daniel Harvey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Daniel Harvey in one of these rentals