Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashgrove, Paddington, Holland Park, Morningside, Carina, Coorparoo, Bardon.

Jaden, Male, 23, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jaden, Male, 23

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 23 year old chef looking to move up to Brisbane in mid-late January, I'll hopefully be starting a business degree at Griffith in late February. I have been cooking for four years and have used my ability/trade to work all over Australia, and I love to cook at home with a couple of beers for friends/house mates.

I am a friendly, easy going guy who loves the outdoors and have a keen interest in health and fitness. I love being social, seeing new things and meeting new people. I am clean and respectful of my own and shared spaces of the house, and I have lived in and shared houses for six years, and over that time I have never had any issues.

If you have any questions feel free to hit me up, looking forward to hearing from future housemates . . .

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Jaden is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jaden in one of these rentals