Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Patrick, Male 26yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Patrick, Male 26yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Hi! My name's Pat and I problem solve full-time for a living at a large insurance company. I'm also currently studying part time whilst trying to get my business ideas off the ground so Mon-Fri is pretty routine-like. Looking for a humble abode and some cool roomies.

I'm into the whole travel thing, so I love sharing a glass of wine or two and exchanging stories! I like having a laugh, trying new things and food, cooking, meeting new people, love reading books about personal development, binging on tv series, am a lover of 90s/early2000 rnb jams, am passionate about exercise and live a healthy lifestyle. Oh and I love dogs!!

I'm really easy going, friendly, clean and tidy (Yeah I'm all about that bathroom etiquette). I respect my roommates space always and have proven to be a great handyman around the house and cars. Happy to provide references.

Looking to move out in mid November.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Patrick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Burwood NSW 2134
Bondi NSW 2026
Glebe NSW 2037
Annandale NSW 2038
Newtown NSW 2042
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Croydon NSW 2132
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Paddington NSW 2021
Croydon Park NSW 2133
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Strathfield NSW 2135

Patrick on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Patrick
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message