Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Claremont, Subiaco, Como, Winthrop, Leeming, Canning Vale, Cockburn Central, Piara Waters, Fremantle, Southern River.

MIN and DEW, 30yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

MIN and DEW, 30yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hi, Me and my wife are looking for a room to share. We are in same age (30 years old), and just got married last year in South Korea. I was working in media company for 5 years as a TV producer and my wife was in korean creative contents office. We just arrived in Perth a week ago with working-holiday VISA and this time will be a big bravery vacation for us. We love coffee and movies. We are calm but very interesting people. We just fell in Love with Perth life. We hope that this time is gonna be filled with Good People and Warm Hearts. Of course, we are also prepared. If you are interested in me and my wife, Plz leave a message - Sincerely Min

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

MIN is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Como WA 6152
Piara Waters WA 6112
Subiaco WA 6008
Canning Vale WA 6155
Leeming WA 6149
Fremantle WA 6160
Winthrop WA 6150
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.