Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Neutral Bay, Cremorne, Wollstonecraft, Cammeray, Crows Nest, North Sydney.

andrew, Male 31yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

andrew, Male 31yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 29th

About me

My name is Andrew, I'm a 31 year old Sydney local looking for a flat share in the North Shore of Sydney.

I am an easy going, active and calm natured guy. I work in the Construction and Engineering industry in a regional safety role. Work is busy and can be stressful, so in my spare time, I love getting outdoors, to the beach and to the gym where I also spend most my evenings. My interests also include live music, art, chilling out with a DVD, and an occasional wine, whiskey or beer.

My schedule at the moment usually sees me out the door before 6am and I am usually home around 7 depending on after work commitments.

I have a big group of friends from all different walks of life who are scattered across Sydney from the beaches out to the hills district, but mostly in the North Shore. Most of my socialising is done outside of home. I am friendly, I can hold a conversation but I am aware everyone requires space sometimes.

If I sound like someone you are looking for in a housemate, I'd love to hear from you.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

andrew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Neutral Bay NSW 2089
Cammeray NSW 2062
Crows Nest NSW 2065
North Sydney NSW 2060
Cremorne NSW 2090
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.