Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ormiston, Birkdale, Thorneside, Carindale, Alexandra Hills, Wakerley, Capalaba.

andrea, Female 27yrs, $250, No children and Smoker

andrea, Female 27yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Andrea, I am 26 years old.
I live in Brisbane and work full time in a bank at Carindale so am gone during the day mon-fri. I have 2 small dogs one is 12kg (male poodle) and one is 11 kg (female) cockerspaniel. They are like children and well behaved, They are outside dogs during the day and sleep inside in the night time. The are wonderful alert dogs, and love people and attention fully vaccinated and up to date with everything vet wise( the older male (9) is having leg surgery in the future) .

I am very much into sci fi movies, and books, I am a quiet person who does not entertain large parties but will happily have a beer and bbq.

I am looking for somewhere with a fully fenced yard and pet friendly.

I am clean and very excited of the prospect of something new.

I am currently living with an ex-partner who is happy to give references for the past 5 years. Please do not hesitate to contact me should you have any questions.

Working full time
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

andrea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.