Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Leppington, Werombi, The Oaks, Oakdale, Gledswood Hills, Bringelly, Oran Park, Mulgoa, Wallacia.

Celine, Female, 21

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

I'm looking for a room & my own bathroom, preferably not in a "party house". I'm a reasonably private person and respect others privacy. I'm also a very tidy person!

I like to cook quite a bit so expect some awesome meals! And no, I won't leave the kitchen a mess afterwards!

I also have a cat who is an inside and outside cat. He's a old boy and keeps to himself. He spends his days either outside in the garden or sleeping on my bed so he won't be any trouble!

I work full time and also have a partner so I'm not really around much but would also like a place when my partner is welcome to stay every now and then. (He owns his own business so he's a late arriver and an early leaver, so you probably won't even notice when he comes over occasionally). We are both really easy going people!

I do not have any furniture or appliances besides what is in my bedroom..

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Celine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Celine in one of these rentals