Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Upper Kedron, Ferny Hills, Everton Park, Ferny Grove, Gaythorne, Arana Hills, Stafford, Mitchelton, Everton Hills, Keperra.

Mia, Female 19yrs, $210, LGBT+, No children, and Smoker

Mia, Female 19yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am 19 and currently looking to move out of my family home with my cat Saskia (or Sassy). Ideally, I am looking inner North or North-West Brisbane. I am a waitress at a local restaurant and have mainly worked in the hospitality industry. I 'm pretty cheerful and social, but also like keeping to myself. I enjoy going out for hikes, drinks and live music frequently. I read, chill out and listen to music a lot at home. I am a neat and organised individual; as too is my cat. She is not a feisty, but playful feline but she won't give cuddles. I have lived in a share home previously and am a very respectable roommate.

Working part time
No children
Smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Mia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.