Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly Vale, Fairlight, Manly.

Helen, Female, 23, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Helen, Female, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys,

I'm a German nanny, tidy and outgoing and I'm looking for a clean, calm and modern room in a shared house or apartment ideally in Manly or surrounding suburbs. I'm quite flexible with move in/out dates and the length of my stay but I was looking to move in 1 October for at least 2,5 months. But even a long term stay (6 months - 1 year) would work for me.

About me:
I'm 23, like to socialize and I love to hang out with friends or spend my spare time at the beach and the gym. I love animals, especially dogs and I like to go out dancing on weekends.

I'm looking forward to hearing from you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Helen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Helen in one of these rentals