Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenslopes, Woolloongabba, Camp Hill, Carindale, South Brisbane, Kangaroo Point, Annerley.

Claudia and Sam, 19-23yrs, $400, No children and Smoker

Claudia and Sam, 19-23yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

we are a Very easy going couple with a beautiful border collie (Lola), we are neat and tidy, respectful and mindful of others, love to have a bbq and drink on the weekends. Sam is into his gaming and works as a concrete patcher full time, where as i work in hospitality and am begininning study next year to complete high school and begin study towards being a midwife. We have a gorgeous female border collie named Lola, she is very affectionate, good with children and other cats and dogs, She is just over a year old and she barks hardly ever. We will help out with house chores and pitch in where needed.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Claudia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Woolloongabba QLD 4102
Greenslopes QLD 4120
Annerley QLD 4103
Camp Hill QLD 4152
Carindale QLD 4152
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.