Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Enmore, Stanmore, Newtown, Camperdown, Erskineville, Marrickville.

Dani, Female 22yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Dani, Female 22yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me


I'm currently in search for a place to call home in the inner west!

I'm 22, grew up by the beach in Sydney. I work as a film editor and also make environmental documentaries on the side.

I enjoy gardening as well as all activities that play out in gardens such as drinking beer and listening to funky tunes in the sunshine.

I like to live in a clean space and totally respect shared responsibilities for keeping that maintained! ~ will always wash my dishes and buy toilet paper ~

I spend my days at work and nights either playing pool at the local pub or cooking up a yummy veggo feast and watching trashy reality tv. Would love to partake in the occasional house dinner if ya into it!

Will bring good vibes to the house and my friends are really lovely too!! I'm definitely a drama free type of gal. I do like to party but I leave that to outside the house! I smoke but only outside and not a chain smoker! I'm very mindful of non-smokers and will always clean up my butts/not smoke around you if it bothers you!

Looking for some chilled, sociable people to share a house with!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Dani is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Marrickville NSW 2204
Enmore NSW 2042
Erskineville NSW 2043
Stanmore NSW 2048
Newtown NSW 2042
Camperdown NSW 2050
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.