Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Enmore, Burwood, Croydon, Newtown, Strathfield, Annandale, Lilyfield, Summer Hill, Stanmore, Haberfield, Leichhardt, Lewisham, Petersham, Ashfield.

Erik, Male 21yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Erik, Male 21yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I am an easy going guy who ocasionally loves to grab a beer in nearest pub and enjoy time with his friends. I am working a lot, especially weekends, but in my free time I like to travell and explore places around Sydney. On rainy days I love to stay in bed the whole day watching TV shows or movies. If I can obviously. If you know TV show called New Girl, these are the people I am looking for to live with!

P.S.: Preferring private room

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Erik is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Burwood NSW 2134
Enmore NSW 2042
Stanmore NSW 2048
Newtown NSW 2042
Annandale NSW 2038
Lilyfield NSW 2040
Haberfield NSW 2045
Croydon NSW 2132
Summer Hill NSW 2130
Ashfield NSW 2131
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Petersham NSW 2049
Strathfield NSW 2135
Lewisham NSW 2049
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.