Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pakenham, Narre Warren, Berwick.

Nikki, Female, 39, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nikki, Female, 39

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! My name is Nikki. I am looking to find a spacious room, hopefully with en-suite (does not matter if not have one) in the Berwick/Narre Warren areas. I'm currently living in Berwick. I am a full time working professional and enjoy my job at lot. I am looking to move in with a female in their 30's or early 40's. You will find me a ball of happiness. I'm super fun, outgoing, fit and enjoy healthy eating & yoga. I love listening to music, more then TV. I am not into super late nights on the weekends. I like a drink of wine & seeing a live band. Weeknights I would generally have a chat then catch up on the day in my room or do exercise or go for a ride on mountain bike.
I'm super kind, very honest & respect one's privacy. I pay rent on time and do my own shopping. I adore animals too!

Please get in touch if you feel you can help me out! I would really appreciate it.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Shared Room

Nikki is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nikki in one of these rentals