Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Filippo, Male 24yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Filippo, Male 24yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Dec 28th

About me

Hi everyone!
I'm from Switzerland and I'm an architecture student and next year I'll start a Master in Australia but before I would like to improve my English in a course from Bond University. So I'm looking for a room to stay from January to the beginning of June.
About me I can say that I think I'm a nice person but you know, it is my opinion...but talking seriously I'm an open mind person and I like to know new people and have fun with everyone. I'm tidy and clean, also because here in Switzerland I live whit other three guys, so I know how live in a shared house.
I'm sorry if you find mistake in my text but my English is not yet excellent.
Contact me if you have a room!
Have a nice day!

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Filippo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Varsity Lakes QLD 4227
Mermaid Beach QLD 4218
Robina QLD 4226
Miami QLD 4220

Filippo on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Filippo
Online Today
Verified:SwitzerlandMore info
Free to Message