Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Lakes, Mango Hill, Griffin, Murrumba Downs.

Mitch, Male, 23, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Mitch, Male, 23

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys my name is Mitch
Moving to the northlakes area in the 1st week of october :)
I am after two female house mates non smokers would be better.
I live a clean healthy active lifestyle and.would be good to share with people that are interested in being healthy active and just can have a good laugh! Can't always be serious right!??
Most weekends I'll be away either riding or racing motocross
I've applied for a few 3 bedroom town houses around murrumba downs and griffin they all are all brand new and have pools in the complex
I will change my profile and add photos of the property when I get aproved just wanted to see if there is anyone keen to house share
If you.want anymore info message me :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Mitch is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mitch in one of these rentals