Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Prahran, Windsor.

Bethaney, Female, 33, $420, No children and Non-smoker

Bethaney, Female, 33

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$420pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there.... I'm Beth, I'm 33 and a young professional. I work in the fmcg industry for a food company and travel interstate a little.

I love sports and visit the gym frequently each week. I have a small, very well behaved older dog 'Bella', whom I love taking for walks and to the beach. We currently live in a 4 bedroom share house in Windsor.

I much rather live in a share house than by myself as I love being a part of a fun little family and coming home to homely vibe. I'm quite active and head out with my friends on the weekends and play netball during the week.

If you believe I fit in with what you're looking for, please drop me a line.

:) Beth

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Bethaney is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bethaney in one of these rentals