Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, North Melbourne, West Melbourne.

Kadri, Female 29yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kadri, Female 29yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

To my dear future housemate(s) who I have not yet met!
I'm a girl from far off land called Estonia, who loves Melbourne and good company. At the moment, I am looking a place that I can call home for next 3 months minimum.

On day to day, I'm mostly around rarely, as I work mad hours in hospitality, starting up a health company and organize technology meetups. I tend to stretch my days long with adding a good workout, as I'm absolute fan of street workout (calisthenics) and yoga. (you are more than invited to join me!)

But when I do get to be around, then as a housemate, I will surprise you with occasional dinners, a glass or wine or two. I love good laughs and conversations and I'm always happy to share my time in the community we would call home. My inner geek loves boardgames, and I might sneak few of them around.

On the flip side, I respect my own and everyone's personal space and understand that home has to have that quiet and peace we long for.

I consider myself a quite organized and neat and tend to keep my surroundings clean. You wont see me leaving trace of breadcrumbs or piled up dishes in the sink, and I would love to live in a place that shares the same values.

Hope to meet you soon in person!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Kadri is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.