Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Gymea, Kogarah, Cronulla, Caringbah, Jannali, Hurstville, Carlton, Kirrawee, Miranda, Sutherland.

Stephanie, Female, 19, $280, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Stephanie, Female, 19

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm easygoing, mature and independent. I work two jobs to fill up my week. Monday to Friday I'm in an office and over the weekend i waitress at a restaurant. I enjoy cooking great tasting foods to compliment an overall healthy lifestyle. I also love my own space and try keep everything neat and tidy. However in saying that, I love to relax and catch up with friends on the weekend or share a glass of wine and dinner with my room mate. If your looking for someone that's easy to live with for a long period of time, then feel free to message me. I will require my own room though, I don't want to share a room with others.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Stephanie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Stephanie in one of these rentals