Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Holland Park, Morningside, Cannon Hill, Carina Heights, Hawthorne, Balmoral, Rochedale, New Farm, Southbank, Coorparoo, Kangaroo Point.

Caleb, Male, 22, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Caleb, Male, 22

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!

I am 22 years old and working full-time as a building cadet in the construction industry as well as studying full time at QUT. Currently living in a shared three-level, three-bedroom townhouse in the heart of Bulimba with one room now available.

I'm the kind of housemate who will respect your space, easy to get along with, great sense of humour, know how to keep a house clean, and someone who enjoys a good movie or TV show during the week!

If you are interested in the spare bedroom which we currently have available, please have a look at my listing and shoot me a message if you are interested, happy to go from there.

Caleb

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Caleb is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Caleb in one of these rentals