Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Como, Northbridge, Kings Park, West Perth, South Perth.

Cam, Male 26yrs, $240, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Cam, Male 26yrs

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is Cameron Owens or Cam for short. I have recently moved to Perth this year as the company I work for (the Calibre Group) offered me an opportunity to transfer across. I work full time in the city as a Procurement Specialist, play lots of sport & love hiking/bush walking on the weekends. I’m a Justice of the Peace, super friendly, social, very clean, well-organised & very much so a dog lover. I like a social drink & to share a meal together every now & then but happy to do my own thing as well.

I am gay & in a relationship; just your average lad. I spend most weekends at my partners place although he may stay over one night during the week from time to time. I work Monday to Friday, early starts & late finishes so I’m often not home all that much.

Ideally I’m looking for an unfurnished room with air-conditioning with clean, cheerful housemate/s.

Please get in touch with me if you have something available that suits so I can come to meet you & check it out.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room

Cam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

South Perth WA 6151
Como WA 6152
West Perth WA 6005
Kings Park WA 6005
Northbridge WA 6003
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.