Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jamie, Male 27yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jamie, Male 27yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi! Here's some things about me:

Current Living: Forest Lodge
What I'm about: Making everything about living together fun and easy, a high level of mutual respect and cleanliness, professional Monday to Friday, but weekends are weekends!
What I bring to the table: A happy and engaging vibe, a BBQ, lots of laughs, friendship, no pets, unfortunately, but would be more than happy to be around one.
Looking for: A clean, semi-professional, laid-back home

I currently live in Forest Lodge and am looking to down-size. I am all about a happy environment, mutual respect and decency. I'm clean, professional, genuine, funny (lol), and am more than open to a socializing and cooking dinner.

Happy days.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Jamie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Chippendale NSW 2008
Forest Lodge NSW 2037
Darlington NSW 2008
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Newtown NSW 2042
Redfern NSW 2016
Camperdown NSW 2050
Paddington NSW 2021

Jamie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jamie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message