Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Belmont, South Geelong, Newtown, Geelong.

Jay, Male, 33, $260, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Jay, Male, 33

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am an easy-going honest person who has the ability to enjoy life whilst taking my personal responsibilities seriously. I have a passion for travelling and I try to get away at least 2-3 times per year.

I am from the United Kingdom, although my family is originally from the island of Jamaica. I have been in Australia since August 2015 and I now call Oz home. I have full time employment as a social worker and I've been working in this role since I arrived.

I have a high level of cleanliness and anybody who knows me would confirm that I am house proud. I am prompt with rent payments and my flat mate wouldn't have any issues with me as I am highly organised.

I have had flatmates in the past and I've never had any issues and I sincerely feel this trend will continue.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jay is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jay in one of these rentals