Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Elisa , Female 22yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Elisa , Female 22yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Jan 15th

About me


I am a smiling and positive girl from Norway, and are going to study at RMIT - civil engineering for one semester this spring. This fall I have also been on exchange to Denmark in Copenhagen. I have meet so many international students, and can't wait to meet even more international students in Melbourne. I also have getting to know some people from Melbourne here in Copenhagen, and have been received with the best advice - so of course have i booked tickets for the Falls festival in Australia this year ;)

I think of my self as a sosial person, and I adapt my surroundings easily. I have lived in two student houses - with 50 to 100 people, so I'm good at taking other into account. I also LOVE sports and go out for some drinks. I have played handball, football, lacrosse and some volleyball and squash, just for fun, but I am not sure if i am going to join any teams in Melbourne yet. In Norway I also love to go hiking and skiing of course.

I love to do stuff and travel, so if you are looking for a person who you can hang out with, grab a lunch, go traveling with in the weekends or just enjoy some surfing on a beach - I am the girl :D

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Elisa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Docklands VIC 3008
Melbourne VIC 3000

Elisa on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Elisa
Online 3 days ago
Verified:NorwayMore info
Free to Message