Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sutherland, Hurstville, Mortdale, Leichhardt.

Kayla, Female 25yrs, $300, No children and Non-smoker

Kayla, Female 25yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Do you remember the feeling way back of as you recall that one good housemate you had.
Yeah, really takes you back to the good days doesn't it?

Well here's a little about me, and what makes me great to live with

I'm the one that really shines when no one's looking. Like a ninja, or an extremely motivated hermit crab.

All those small little things that get on your nerves when you're living in a share house, the things that are too small to mention but seem to get under your skin?

I'm the one that replaces the toilet roll before it gets too low.
I'll bring your clothes in from the line if it starts to rain and you're not home.
Go to put the kettle on in the morning and find it's been put back empty? Nah not my style.

Or how about that person that'll try and balance one piece of rubbish in an already full bin because they're too lazy to take it out?
How about the housemates that will literally leave that one teaspoon there from 4 days ago because it wasn't them that used it...
Need I say more?

It wasn't until i started living in share houses did i realise that people don't see these things as helping out, rather, a chore that they'll avoid, sort of like that crazy idea i had one night to put vanilla ice cream on a domino pizza... But let's not go there😄

If you value your space, then I think we'll be a good match,
I'm at Tafe full time with 2 jobs to keep me busy and active.

My next potential housemate will ideally not leave me with one weeks notice to find a new place as their partner who's moving in has a cat allergy.
If you make plans to find a new housemate, I would appreciate more than a weeks notice please

If you like the sounds of me and my boofhead cats, or have any questions feel free to drop me a message, Ideally would like to move in between now and the 24th.

Hope to hear from you soon :)
Regards
-Kayla

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Kayla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.