Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Alexandra and Jasmin, 20-22yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Alexandra and Jasmin, 20-22yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Jasmine and I are looking for a third amigo to join our group to secure a rental property. We would like someone who will be on the lease and will be splitting rent evenly between all housemates.

Jasmin is an active 22 year old professional who works full time within legal and accounts in real estate and loves working out. Alexandra is a bubbly 20 year old who works full time as a beauty therapist.

We do enjoy a few sneaky wines on the weekends, but not crazy party animals.

We do own a lot of household furniture, so it is alright if you want to bring some things or just have the bedroom basics.

If you have a property that currently has 2 + bedrooms available or are interested in starting a share house we would love to hear from you.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Alexandra is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.