Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Richmond, South Yarra, Docklands, Kensington, Flemington, Chadstone, Essendon, Moonee Ponds, Carlton, Saint Kilda, Port Melbourne, Melbourne.

Ashleigh, Female 23yrs, $240, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Ashleigh, Female 23yrs

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey hey!

Looking for some friendly housemates! I am looking for a room on the larger side as I have a queen sized bed and a lot of room furniture. Own bathroom as well would be ideal but isn't a necessity.
I am a very down to earth person, I love to stick to myself although like to be sociable. I work 6, sometimes 7 days a week. Monday-Friday I work in St Kilda as a receptionist at an IT company and weekends I do waitressing all over Melbourne. So I won't ever be home on a Saturday night. Friday nights I do enjoy a wine or two at home so having someone to chill out and have a drink with would be nice. I am not looking for a party house.

I love cooking so happy to do share meals every now and then but I do meal prep so usually do my own cooking. :)

I have all of my own furniture but can sell it if you have a full house haha.. Either way.

Please message me if you have anything available :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Ashleigh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Chadstone VIC 3148
South Yarra VIC 3141
Flemington VIC 3031
Kensington VIC 3031
Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
Richmond VIC 3121
Essendon VIC 3040
Carlton VIC 3053
Windsor VIC 3181
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Docklands VIC 3008
Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.