Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Brunswick, Brunswick East, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Carlton North, Carlton.

Chabel, Male, 25, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Chabel, Male, 25

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Masters student who works in administration and research in both government and the not-for-profit sectors (very interested in issues surrounding employment, poverty alleviation, and asylum seekers/refugees). Have lived in the inner city of Melbourne for the last 5 years and consider Melbourne home.

I am partial to a glass of wine (bonus points if red and coupled with dark chocolate), Netflix, reading, and brunches at local haunts (so suggestions very welcomed!). I am a seasoned housemate and am very conscious of respecting people's space and values. I am open-minded and curious to learn and laugh, so if you like having chinwags over coffee or wine about everything or anything, I am very keen.

Oh and I am housetrained.


Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Chabel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chabel in one of these rentals