Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Mel, Female, 19, $170, No children, Smoker, and LGBT+

Mel, Female, 19

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, is it me you're looking for?
I'm terrible at these "About Me" sections, so I'm going to do my best to be frank and list all the wonderful things you can anticipate to experience while having yours truly as a member of your household:

* I'm a terrible cook, but I do enjoy cleaning while belting out (often incorrectly) the lyrics to bad 90's pop songs and Disney musicals
* Not really a party person, but I do I like to have a good chat over a glass of wine (or five)
* I'm a pretty clean person (although my Mum would tell you otherwise)
* I enjoy (badly) playing video games and most things nerdy
* I don't tend to hog the bathroom (unless I'm practicing my opera skills)
* I'm a bartender, so I can whip up some pretty decent cocktails

And that's about it! If you have any questions I'd be more than happy to answer them.
Also, as a forewarning, I'm adopting an oriental kitten in about four weeks so it's absolutely crucial that my new place of residence is cat-friendly. He'll be 11 weeks old and completely house trained.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Working part time
No children
Smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Mel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mel in one of these rentals