Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawker, Dickson, Bruce, Spence, Downer, Braddon, Canberra, Belconnen.

Leanne, Female, 23, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Leanne, Female, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

For the moment, I'm a full-time retail assistant at an alternative apparel store. I recently deferred full-time study to save up some dollarydoos. Previously I was studying a Bachelor of Education (Graduate Entry), but I already have a degree in Journalism as I'm an avid collector of glorified coasters. Originally I hail from the regional city of Wagga Wagga, but I've been living in Canberra since 2012. I'm looking for a no bullshit household where people are friendly, straightforward and possess a high regard for humour. I love meeting new people, so I'm keen to extend my current circle of friends and network. In my down time, I like to socialise with a sneaky drink or seven. I tune in pretty well with other people's personalities, so I'm happy to either binge on alcohol or television series alike. I'd describe myself as pretty down-to-earth, with a slight edge of eccentricity. I have turquoise hair and a few tattoos dotted across my body, if appearances matter.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Leanne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Leanne in one of these rentals