Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Dulwich Hill, Erskineville, Marrickville, Newtown.

Katelyn, Female, 23, $300, No children and Non-smoker

Katelyn, Female, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

About me:
1. I like the following things (but not limited to): animals, sports, food, books, tv shows, movies, the outdoors, people watching, time for myself.

2. I love board games/trivia and getting respectably drunk - both simultaneously and separately.

3. A great housemate would be someone who is: considerate of others, tidy but not a clean freak, fun to chill with, likes company but also is cool to chill by themselves and doesn't take things too seriously.

4. I work full time in the CBD - 8:30-5 weekdays. Originally from Queensland, have lived in Nsw for just over a year and a half now.

5. Writing blurbs about myself makes me feel slightly uncomfortable.

Feel free to smsif you'd like to get in touch :)

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Katelyn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Katelyn in one of these rentals