Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Brunswick, Thornbury, Saint Kilda, Fitzroy.

arthur, Male 20yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Smoker

arthur, Male 20yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys, I'm from France, 20 year old advertising student and looking for a room in a shared house or just join me to find a nice place together !
To describe myself I am friendly, open minded and ambitious, oh, just a little thing ... I'm not perfect in English at all so don't be furious against my grammar :)

I'm clean and respectfull. I also love to cook and prepare some french food !!
I use to play lot of tennis in france.

Love to go in musics festivals, party or just have to drink a bottle of wine after a long day of work

I have a break 1 year in my study and will finish my master in france as artistic director in advertising, so I want to have very good vibes in australia during this year !! :)
Working Holydays Visa I'm looking for a job in Melbourne as a barman

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

arthur is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Thornbury VIC 3071
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Northcote VIC 3070
Brunswick VIC 3056
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.