Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sarah

Free to message32 year old female
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Sarah

About me

Hello! My name is Sarah. I'm looking for a furnished room in a share place to live long term. I am an Australian citizen (born and raised Aussie!) I am wanting to move anywhere between Gold Coast and/or Byron Bay region. after 5 months travelling the QLD coast. I am looking for a place in any suburb in the Byron Shire or southern end of Gold Coast. I can be flexible with suburbs as I have my own car for transport. I will be working full time just north of Byron and possibly on gold coast and brisbane in the future.
I always do my fair share of keeping the place tidy and cleaning up after myself and respectful of others and their privacy. I am very friendly and easy to get along with!
I prefer to spend my days off in the outdoors. So I am out of the house practically every day. I’m really into fitness and exercise regularly. I practice yoga, body strength workouts, handstand practice, lots of stretching sessions and also go for long runs. I am a nature and animal lover and passionate about wildlife and the environment. I'm more of a day person than a night owl so I don't go out often at night and like to use the kitchen to cook basic healthy meals at home. Please get in contact if you’d think I would be a suitable housemate for your home :)

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation