Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Haberfield, Leichhardt, Annandale, Camperdown.

Graeme, Male 45yrs, $400, No children and Non-Smoker

Graeme, Male 45yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Looking for unfurnished room in dog friendly house. Something with grass out the back for the pooch - see below.

Work full time for a great company. I'm a jeans and t-shirt every day kind of person so I'm pretty laid back. Currently 45 but feeling a lot younger! Non-smoker.

I own a 3yr old Cavoodle named Merlin who is awesome and gets to come to work with me sometimes. My job does involve travel which means I would need some dogsitting (feeds/walkies) but you will get paid back in puppy cuddles. How good is that?

Fully house trained. I love to cook. I'm a bit of a gun baker and also slow food when the mood strikes me. That means things like baking bread, the occasional home brew and making my own bacon. Not a big drinker but definitely an evening fine brew or glass or two of wine.

Musically I'm in to indie type stuff. TV I'm in to sci-fi and John Oliver. Sorry no Masterchef or The Block but I won't judge if you are. I will judge you if your thing is the Bachelor or Dancing with the Stars :)

I can also be your house nerd. I own a comprehensive media library with an awesome TV connected media player doohickey. WiFi not too flash? I can fix that too.

Definitely after a social type arrangement. I don't mean let's all go out togther but I don't want to live in a place where you never talk to each other. Hang in a back yard on a Sunday arvo and have a wine and talk about life sounds pretty great to me.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Graeme is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Haberfield NSW 2045
Annandale NSW 2038
Camperdown NSW 2050
Leichhardt NSW 2040
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.