Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Albert Park, North Melbourne, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Thiago, Male, 31, $160, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Thiago, Male, 31

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 31 yo Brazilian student and part time worker who is looking for accommodation. I'm pretty easy going, laid back guy who enjoys cooking, a beer and a good laugh! Love pets (wouldn't mind sharing space with them), I go to to the gym at least 4 days a week, love cycling, going to the beach and movies. I'm looking to finding a place where I call home and my flat mates could possibly be my friends and not only a stranger who I share a house with. I'm not paranoid about cleaning, but I like to keep the house tidy and clean. I'm very respectful and love a chat every now and then, but also like to chill and have my own space.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Thiago is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Thiago in one of these rentals